X
previous
next
Recent Viewed
X

Recently Viewed Works

Fr | Εn
 
Art Consultants & Art Dealers
Art Consultants & Art Dealers

ArtFloor advises private and corporate collectors worldwide to build their collections. Our actual network consists of over a 1000 private and corporate international collectors. Our consultants advise the clients that contact us directly..

ArtFloor also delivers international Art brokerage services to collectors looking for specific artworks, or to those who need to be advised for the sale of their own works. Tax and import issues, shipping, will be solved by the corresponding specialists. Art brokerage includes assistance in submitting works to auction houses or institutions.

ArtFloor teams also curate large exhibitions and international Contemporary Art Prizes.

We help artists promote their works and collectors to value their collections. Our network allows us to work on global Art projects with some of the best partners. ArtFloor’s website gives the opportunity to our collectors abroad to benefit from our most recent Art selections.

X
previous
next
Recent Viewed
X

Dernières oeuvres consultées

Fr | Εn
 
Consultants & Marchands d'Art
Consultants & Marchands d'Art

ArtFloor conseille des collectionneurs privés et les entreprises pour la constitution de leurs collections. Notre réseau actuel est de plus de 1000 collectionneurs et clients professionnels à l’international. Nos consultants conseillent directement les clients qui nous contactent pour leurs projets.

ArtFloor propose également des services de courtage pour des œuvres spécifiques que les clients recherchent ou veulent mettre en vente. Ces services comprennent la mise en relation avec les meilleurs experts en fiscalité d’œuvres d’Art et des conseils à la carte allant de la participation à des ventes aux enchères jusqu’au transport des œuvres.

ArtFloor organise des expositions de ses artistes et est mandaté comme curateur d’expositions, ses consultants participent à des jurys de prix d’Art Contemporain internationaux.

Nous aidons les artistes à promouvoir leur travail et les collectionneurs à valoriser leurs collections. Notre réseau nous permet d’intervenir sur des projets globaux avec des partenaires de renom. Le site Web ArtFloor est un complément à nos services car il permet à nos membres d’accéder aux dernières sélections de nos experts.